Scammer / Conman listing, please do not trade with them:

Last update: 27 March 2013
Contact danikstores@gmail-
abdulwadud00@hotmail-
Contact Axz/ Az/ Axam/Ax
0175746579/ 0185770416/ 0175743599
Contact +601113005022
Email Ashqeel
0147016596
Maybank acc no. 114302166023
Contact Skype: uk.mobileltd
mobileltduk@yahoo.com
mobileltduk@yahoo.com
ContactSkype: uk.mobileltd
mobileltduk@yahoo.com
mobileltduk@yahoo.com
Emailunlockedmobile25@gmail.com
ContactMohd.Stafiq Gani
013-6289 028
CIMB Acct No :1304-0069071-526
ContactLau Chuen Syn (Lynette)
taurus_baby87@yahoo.com
http://cynetwork.webnode.com
014-5839713
Emailexportmanager01@gmail.com
Emailshopslctrncs@gmail.com
Emailsales.merchants@gmail.com
EmailMerchants_sale2011@yahoo.com
Emaildatalink_distributors@yahoo.com
Emailonestopcomm09@yahoo.com
Emailsales@emstoreltd.com
Emailmakrtplace_mobile@yahoo.com
Emailapproved_electronics@yahoo.com
NameHakki Ozlem Korucuoglu
NameIFEANYI OBED
Emailmtechltd00@gmail.com
Emailbuyhandphones@gmail.com
Emailiphoneisyourslimited@live.com
Emailiphoneisyourslimited@yahoo.com
Emailsales@iphoneisyours.com
Emailtrade4all_lim@hotmail.com
Emailmakrtplace_mobile@yahoo.com
Emailms_teddy80@yahoo.com
Phone018-2450051
Emailsellonlineshopmobile@yahoo.com
Emailiphonesellerltd@yahoo.com
Emailitems_ricardo100@yahoo.com
Emailiphonesellerltd@gmail.com
Emailsolidtech100@yahoo.com
Emailappleiphonestoreltds@yahoo.com
Phone0126825610
Emailmobileshoponlinelimited12@gmail.com
Emailmobileshoponlinelimited@yahoo.com
Emailquality_items24@yahoo.com
Emailphonejuction@yahoo.com
Emailbuy_lucas@yahoo.com
Emailmobileelectronics.worlds@gmail.com
Emailapplewholesallers@hotmail.com
Phone014-3449906 / 0164887763 / 0102196616
Company NameENG SIONG ENTERPRISE
Name / Bank / Acc No.ROONIE OOI / EON bank / 001720 0053813
Emaillucas.sales100@gmail.com
Emailrobinhood1224@hotmail.com
Emaillimjohn1977@yahoo.com
Emailmobileshopelectronics@gmail.com
Emaildannellelectronicsltd@hotmail.com
Emailmobileelectronics.worlds@yahoo.com
Emailmobileele.ctronics.worlds@yahoo.com
Emailsalesmobile100@hotmail.com
Emailcantact_terack@yahoo.com
Emailwilson_gdi@hotmail.com
Emailsaleselectronicsltd@gmail.com
Emailplazamobilephones@yahoo.com
Emailstrawshock@rediffmail.com
Email cgenterpriseslimited@gmail.com
Email communicationsltd@hotmail.com
Emailjoel.anthony83@yahoo.com
Emaillanrebolaji50@yahoo.com
Emailmobileshoponlinelimited12@gmail.com
Emailmobilenest100@yahoo.com
Phone014-6241435
Emailtakami_knight@yahoo.com
Emailbvmobilesales@gmail.com
Emailenquiry.mobilephones@gmail.com
Emailrichard_slut50@yahoo.com
Emailcell_tech07@yahoo.com
Name / Bank / Acc No.Yong Chia Wen (Karen) / Maybank / 161181051730
Emailpremiermobilestore@yahoo.com
Emailluis.caron@yahoo.com
Emailahmad.kalid2@gmail.com
EmailELECTRONICSINC2010@YAHOO.COM
Emailglenmobilestore@gmail.com
Emailstmobilestore01@yahoo.com
Emailstoreforphone@gmail.com
Emailphonehome200@gmail.com
Emailmobileshop200@gmail.com
Emailpremiermobilestore@yahoo.com
Emailmobilephonesinternationalltd@ymail.com
Emailbvmobilesales@gmail.com
Phone+447035993793
Company NameELECTRONICS TRADING COMPANY
More Scammer Email & Contact No.