mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
BROWSE BY BRAND

Phone Review

Reviews and articles including specifications and prices of the latest Android, iOS, BlackBerry, Samsung, Nokia and Sony devices.
Asus ZenPad 7
Asus ZenPad 7
9/28/2015 7:55:10 AM
Tablet sales worldwide has been on the decline for the past 6 months but that doesn’t stop Asus from diving into the tablet market with its new offering. The Asus Zenpad 7 is probably one of the best tablet that you buy for the sub RM 800 price range
buy sell
Editor's rating:
DOOGEE VALENCIA2 Y100 Pro
DOOGEE VALENCIA2 Y100 Pro
9/18/2015 9:06:15 AM
We have gotten our hands on the Doogee Y100 Pro and we are curious yet excited to check out what it has in store for us as this is our first-ever experience with a Doogee smartphone.
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Alcatel Onetouch Flash Plus
Alcatel Onetouch Flash Plus
9/8/2015 8:30:30 AM
Smartphones less than RM1,000 are aplenty in our market today. However, phablet lovers may not have a lot of choices in that category. With the recent debut of the Alcatel OneTouch Flash Plus in Malaysia, they now have a new option to look into
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Asus Zenfone 2
Asus Zenfone 2
7/15/2015 8:01:28 AM
There are a few smartphones in the market right now that packs a hefty 4GB worth of RAM. But the phone that started the whole 4GB RAM craze is none other than the ASUS Zenfone 2. However, does 4GB really make a significant difference in performance?
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
5/7/2015 4:17:32 PM
Memories of the Samsung Galaxy S4 and Galaxy S5 are still fresh in our mind. They are quite decent, don’t get us wrong, but we think it wouldn't be wrong to say that many of you will agree that they are unspectacular. All that changes with this
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
3/2/2015 3:26:11 PM
The mobile phone we’re holding here is no ordinary phone. Even in our clutch it feels different. On one side of our hand it feels plastic; on the other side it feels a glass-like sleek and smooth. The is the Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
12/15/2014 9:39:34 AM
The Galaxy Note 3 is, according to many critics and general users alike, the best phablet of 2013 no doubt. Now in 2014, Samsung has attempted to top that with the Galaxy Note 4. Can the Note 4 do it?
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Apple iPhone 6 Plus
11/18/2014 8:11:19 AM
When Apple confirms the launch of this year’s iPhone some two months ago, they showed us the iPhone 6 and the oh-boy-its-so-big iPhone 6 Plus. So cue the often-asked question - Is bigger better?
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Sony Xperia Z3
Sony Xperia Z3
10/21/2014 8:46:35 AM
When news first broke out that the Sony Xperia Z2 is to get a successor just a little more than 6 months after its debut, we were skeptical. Does it deserve to take away the Z2’s short-reign honor as the Japanese company’s poster boy?
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2
9/12/2014 9:25:16 AM
Some smartphones are nothing more than just a tiny upgrade from their predecessor that it’s hard to justify the need for the new release. On the other hand, some phones fully deserved their upgrade tag. The Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 is one such phone.
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Phone Review Search
Free Themes
For more themes, click here free download
Follow us on: