BROWSE BY BRAND

Phone Review

Reviews and articles including specifications and prices of the latest Android, iOS, BlackBerry, Samsung, Nokia and Sony devices.
BlackBerry Q10
BlackBerry Q10
6/27/2013 12:00:03 PM
Throwback - thatís the word that comes to mind when got our hands on the BlackBerry Q10. One of two phones announced at BlackBerry World earlier this January, the Q10 is a flagship phone in its own right
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0
6/20/2013 3:04:40 PM
The Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 is not just another Galaxy tab, combining useful e-reader compatibility with S-Pen functions and a slew of worthwhile hardware and software upgrades to please even the discerning Samsung fanboy.
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy S 4
Samsung Galaxy S 4
5/14/2013 3:26:13 PM
The story of the little Galaxy who grew up to take over the smartphone market is now in its fourth iteration. However, like many sequels out there, a new installment may not necessarily be a good thing.
buy sell
Editor's rating:
HTC Butterfly
HTC Butterfly
4/22/2013 5:35:43 PM
Following a meagre 2012, HTC is coming back in 2013 with a slew of phones, from the basic to the high-end. And we are going to look at one of the companyís more exciting 5-inch phone called the HTC Butterfly
buy sell
Editor's rating:
HTC Windows Phone 8X
HTC Windows Phone 8X
4/3/2013 2:55:25 PM
With the HTC Windows Phone 8X now available in Malaysia, we try out what looks like HTCís prettiest WP8 handset, and were pleasantly surprised by the results.
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Sony Xperia Z
Sony Xperia Z
4/3/2013 10:25:23 AM
Can Sony make a splash with its first 5-inch smartphone offering?
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy Camera
Samsung Galaxy Camera
3/27/2013 6:34:47 PM
The Samsung Galaxy Camera is a camera powered by Android, it is NOT a smartphone.
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Alcatel One Touch 997D Ultra
Alcatel One Touch 997D Ultra
12/21/2012 4:36:47 PM
In November, Alcatel released the One Touch 997D Ultra as a budget level entry to the Addroid smartphone market place. Being a former user of an Alcatel featured phone, I was curious to see what their smartphone experience would be like
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Huawei Ascend P1
Huawei Ascend P1
12/5/2012
Huawei released its Ascend P1 and the first thing youíll notice how thin the device is, and you are right, the phone is a mere 7.7mm, making it one of thinnest device out there
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
10/30/2012 2:10:54 PM
Samsung has launched Note 2 early October, and we'll finally be giving our two cents about Samsung brand-new tablet/phone amalgamation
buy sell
Editor's rating:
Phone Review Search
Free Themes
For more themes, click here free download
Follow us on: