mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Samsung > Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 comments

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
302,916
Rated by :
304 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,728
AP Price: N/A
Samsung has recently announced the Galaxy Note 10.1 at MWC 2012.At a glance, the Galaxy Note 10.1 just looks exactly like the recently announced Galaxy Tab 2 (10.1). However, the Galaxy Note packed with a faster 1.4GHz dual-core Exynos processor with other details remain - a 1GB of RAM, a 3-megapixel camera and a 2-megapixel front facing camera. It has a 10.1-inch display that carries 1280 x 800 resolution pixels.
Sponsored Advertisement
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
bimar

Posted On : September 25, 2014
WTS samsung galaxy tab 10.1 N8000 white complete set superb condition price RM1200 COD Mantin,Seremban,KL 01123100737
kuantan _ nak beli

Posted On : November 28, 2013
nk beli rm900 p da guna please yg da guna setahun bole la jual kt sy. 01129482766
Azfar

Posted On : April 10, 2013
Price drop...1.6k.!!! Murah..!! Murah.!!
Azfar

Posted On : January 23, 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with USB and MMC adapter.  Original Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with original USB and MMC adapter. Baru guna sebulan lebih. Jual sebab x pakai sangat..beli pon sebab nak dapat pakej celcom. Huhuhu. Complete set.! Berminat call segera.! 0132666968. Harga 2k nego..nego..
Rayyan

Posted On : January 19, 2013
just asking when most of the shop around my home sell it among 1900- 2000 n when i go to one shop it sell with aprice of 1700 it kind of weird n i'm asking them is this original with one year samsung warranty?they said yes..how can i know it is ori? please help me
Azfar

Posted On : January 04, 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with USB and MMC adapter.  Original Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with original USB and MMC adapter. Baru guna sebulan lebih. Jual sebab x pakai sangat..beli pon sebab nak dapat pakej celcom. Huhuhu. Complete set.! Berminat call segera.! 0132666968
ivy

Posted On : November 20, 2012
what is meant by CASH ON DELIVERY? If i pay half of the amount, and after i receive then only bank in the balance, is it also called CASH ON DELIVERY?
tac

Posted On : November 16, 2012
wat is the actual price, so far i went & check its rm2100 ori, here it written RM 1880....
harish

Posted On : July 17, 2012
Ian using Samsung galaxy note. But I want to use galaxy note 10.1 what was price in seconds if I can get a second hand piece


Samsung Phone Models:

Follow us on: