M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia Lumia 710

Nokia Lumia 710 comments

Nokia Lumia 710 comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
293,734
Rated by :
809 user(s)
The Nokia Lumia 710 is designed for instant social experiences and image sharing. The device is built on Windows Phone 7.5 and brings the best browsing experience with IE9 hardware accelerated graphics and HTML5 support.
Nokia Lumia 710 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
kaka

Posted On : September 22, 2012
how to computer songs copy in lumia 710
kaka

Posted On : September 22, 2012
this nokia 710. battery timeing
James Hoe

Posted On : July 03, 2012
I'm going to buy it for RM799
SAM

Posted On : March 18, 2012
Good function at all Can not connect PC via internet with micro USB not too much game to play, so boring Nokia GPS & nokia map vary good update
rezzmeup

Posted On : February 20, 2012
awesome phone might buy it later. It has european touch to it,both on the nokia phone and the windows interface, if u ve been to uk or other european countries u know what im talking about.
Mahesh

Posted On : January 18, 2012
A great budget buy for smartphone users who believe in performance. Been using it for a while now and I believe it's for those looking for an altenative to a grid based OS. The trick to using zune marketplace is to register a live account with the location selected as US or wait until it comes here.
Ahmed

Posted On : December 10, 2011
For 270 euro (app RM1156, Galaxy W is selling RM999) Lumia 710 is quite expensive and the phone look a bit plasticky to me. Since Lumia 710 is a Windows Phone 7, its Marketplace doesnt support Malaysia yet while Galaxy W and Xperia Neo V's Android Market is available in Malaysia. I would suggest other reader to compare this phone with its comparable class like Galaxy W(RM999) and Xperia Neo V. Lets see (how Nokia price the phone), when the phone arrive in Malaysia, I'll be considering my options (Galaxy W, Xperia Neo V etc).
Fic

Posted On : October 31, 2011
Great phone cause it's one of two Nokia phones which run on Windows. The downside is that it doesn't have front camera for video call.


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: