mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > HTC > HTC Wildfire

HTC Wildfire comments

HTC Wildfire comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
873,901
Rated by :
1,059 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 385
AP Price: RM 380 - 395
HTC Wildfire running on Android OS (2.1 Eclair) and powered by a 528MHz Qualcomm MSM7225 chipset, features quad-band GSM and 900/2100 MHz WCDMA/HSDPA support, a 3.2-inch QVGA TFT non-AMOLED display, 384MB of RAM, a 5MP camera, 512MB of flash storage, a microSD slot, A-GPS, Bluetooth 2.1+EDR, 802.11 b/g WiFi, and MicroUSB charging port.
Sponsored
HTC Wildfire user comments / reviews :
NameComments
User

Posted On : May 31, 2012
For this price, better get other phone. Im personnaly a user for this phone. It is so slow, the worst phone i ever use. Please dont buy.
hahahaha

Posted On : January 31, 2012
agak2, harga hp ni berape eh sekarang? :)
aiddecastelo

Posted On : December 24, 2011
SK Ting: how much u wanna sell it?
shirleen

Posted On : October 24, 2011
plan to buy used of htc wildfire... anyone selling ? contact me,thank.xD
fuad

Posted On : October 02, 2011
boleh r thn..aku pakai nk dkt 3 bln dh..tp blh jgk r wk lsk..
Asey

Posted On : September 26, 2011
Hi Hasan, Hp dah jual ke. rm200 right? email me at asey72@yahoo.com. If ada foto better la. tq.
sam

Posted On : September 10, 2011
kwn aku bru gna nset ni dia beli rm350 dia nk jual rm600..jgn terpedaya dgn mudah...nset ni lowclass function x best
luis

Posted On : September 07, 2011
never use smart phone before. planning on try this one huhu.. will buy it tommorow at karamunsing. anyone know the price in sabah?
hasan

Posted On : August 19, 2011
hey...umm interested in selling my htc Wildfire. i have complete accessories except handsfree and the condition of the phone is really awsome..my demand is 20000 .If interested let me know!
shun

Posted On : July 08, 2011
wana but this phone.. who wana sell the phone can contact me.. prefer red color... must be perfect condition...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>


HTC Phone Models:

Follow us on: