mobile88.com
No.1 Site in Malaysia
M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S

Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S comments

Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
645,032
Rated by :
1,523 user(s)
Retail Price: TBA
Actual Price: TBA
31 August 2011 Sony Ericsson has unveiled its latest Android smartphone, the Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S at IFA 2011 in Berlin, Germany. Apparently, the Xperia Arc S is revised version of the original Xperia Arc.

Sony Ericsson has bumped up the processor to 1.4GHz and added 3D and 2D sweep panorama photography. Among other features would be similar with the original Xperia arc including 4.2-inch Reality display with Mobile BRAVIA Engine (480 x 854 resolution pixels), 8.1-megapixel camera with Exmor R image sensor, 320MB internal storage and supports microSD card up to 32GB.

Plus, Sony Ericsson has also introduced Music Unlimited and Video Unlimited services to Xperia smartphones soon.

The Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S comes in five colors, Pure White, Midnight Blue, Misty Silver, Gloss Black and Sakura Pink. It is expected to release in October 2011.

Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S user comments / reviews :
NameComments
zul

Posted On : March 22, 2013
sape nak beli sony xperia arc s. ada waranti sony. baru pakai sebulan warna hitam full set..usb, charger, headpiece.and ruber casing. RM 800 9.8/10 condition. cntct: email, muzf_ars@yahoo.com
Ari

Posted On : March 13, 2013
Ranicaiza, Saya sedang guna hp arc s ni, Mana ada masalah... best...
yus

Posted On : December 23, 2012
sony ericsson arc s for sale,condition 9/10 include 16gb memory card,case & charger rm550 only,just call me 0106668064
naeem iqbal

Posted On : November 25, 2012
I wat buy 400rm can call me 0166497283
yusry

Posted On : November 14, 2012
sony ericsson arc s,white colour,condition 9.5/10,include usb,charger,hardcase & earpiece ......include 8gb memory card rm670 or include 16gb memory card new rm700
ranicaiza

Posted On : September 30, 2012
hye!!! may i ask something?? hmm.. i plan to buy this hp (experia arc s).. it is true this phone have a lot of problems?? can someone tell me the truth?? thanks a lot.. :)
bzk

Posted On : August 21, 2012
sony xperia arc s ics. serious buyer jz sms or call me. ori set..os ice cream sandwich, 16gb memory..used only 7 months, still under warranty. price rm750 -0194611741-
anwar

Posted On : July 31, 2012
salam.sy ada arc s 2nd nk jual...rm700 nego...0137167402
nana

Posted On : July 08, 2012
Shah_putraz: Hey lain kali bgi number! Senang nak contact...
DHOM

Posted On : July 03, 2012
DA UPGREAD ANDROID 4.0.. NK SCREENSHOT DA X TAU CMNE... SAPE2 YG DA UPGREAD TLG AJR KALO TERER...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: