M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson W760i > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson W760i

Sony Ericsson W760i comments

Sony Ericsson W760i comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
771,632
Rated by :
987 user(s)
The Sony Ericsson W760i is an HSDPA slider phone with a 3.2 megapixel camera and GPS navigation capabilities. This is the first Sony Ericsson phone to feature built-in GPS, in this case using the sub!--ion-based Wayfinder Navigator software to provide satellite navigation functionality.
Sony Ericsson W760i user comments / reviews :
NameComments
akulah

Posted On : February 24, 2011
pernah pakai phone ni time baru2 kuar dulu~ 2/3 taun lpas?

tp lepas 8buln pakai, phone ni hilang! cicir~ bapak xleh blah! =.="
tp kan, spanjan gak pakai 8bln tu, 3 kali kne masuk servis cntr! software prob~
dah off xleh nk on! ><
tp skarg ak nk carik phone utk 2nd phone ak~ terusha lak yg ni balik~ tp ak tgk mostly komen2 kt sni cam ok je~ betul ke? skarg phone ni dah ok? kalu btol, mmg ak ade niat nk bli phone ni lg~

spnjg ak pakai dulu, mmg ak ske gler la~(except for the fact that ak nke naek trn SE klinik 3 kali tu la)
Azaz

Posted On : November 02, 2010
Its best quality iz its speed ov downloading & bluetooth!!!
I lve it!!!!!!
Azaz mahmood

Posted On : November 02, 2010
Its My favrite mobyl
wid enormous qualitiezzzz!
zee

Posted On : October 28, 2010
hset ni btl2 bes xde problem......huhu. korang jgn lupa bli ya..
sabyyna

Posted On : March 08, 2010
br pakai hp ni, tapi sudah problem dgn softwer.. duh. kdg music main hang sj.. pening bt.
emy

Posted On : January 06, 2010
currently using diz phone.
want to sell it for rm450. nego
black/yellow housing.
good condition.comes with 1GB
repaired twice.IC n ribbon probs.
ori ic n ribbons lah.dunt worry ;)
comes with charger only.
so how? ;D

cntct no: 0175016302
alor star/kl/selangor
Yaya ;D

Posted On : October 22, 2009
pls..pls...wot is the current price for the fon? i really need a fon rite now after my luvly k770i went missing :(...and i think i wanna buy this fon! ;D

can get <500 for AP set or not??
hanna

Posted On : August 16, 2009
nak hp nie. bole dpt murah tak? 500 ke bwh ke? kalo bole, text k.
awniey_auni@yahoo.com
tq.
me

Posted On : March 30, 2009

to theresa
sori to say...
w595 got 3g+hspda with 3.6mbps, thats what w760 didn't got..

they both have gps, with google maps of coz, as both don't have gps module as most of pda and smartphones. but it'll help u.. just a little slow..

the pros for this phone is the speaker. it's superb. for anyone likes to listen to loudspeaker, its better.

w595 got twin earphone jack, that means u can share ur music with other people..

the conclusion, they both have their pros.. depends on u to decide.

but i, like w595. haha.. cosmopolitan white soo nice on eyes
chia

Posted On : March 18, 2009
i bought this in sept laz year, alto it's an ori phone, it got quite a number of probs...
now when i typing msg it alwiz lag, when playing walkman the song keep on stuck
then i duno wat happen to the alarm, alto i set the time it neva ring
the camera cannot zoom, no flash n the caption is bad esp in a dim light condition...
sigh
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: