Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson K660i > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson K660i

Sony Ericsson K660i comments

Sony Ericsson K660i comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
Rated by :
1,225 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 615
AP Price: RM 395 - 410
Sony Ericsson K660i is a cyber-shot phone support HSDPA/UMTS/Quadband networks. Other features include a 2 megapixel camera, Memory Stick Micro (M2) expansion slot, Bluetooth, Media player, TFT 262k colors QVGA display, and Netfront web browser with RSS Reader.
Sony Ericsson K660i user comments / reviews :

Posted On : November 16, 2008
syah leh bagi no contact..aku cam berminat je..

Posted On : November 11, 2008
hallo sume..b4 ni aku dah pkai nset w910 ori nset slalu restart ngn inactive sim..aku pkai nset 2 sebuln lbey aku ingt nk angkat nset ni aku bc comment korng,nset ni mcm byk problem je..btul ke?...

Posted On : November 11, 2008
saper nk beli hs nie..
br2 bln guna..
complete set rm450 1GB memory

Posted On : November 11, 2008
saper nk beli hs nie..
br 2bulan pakai..
complete set rm450 1gb memory

Posted On : November 11, 2008
saper nk beli hp nie..
br pakai 2bulan..
nk jual rm450 complete set 1gb
KL Chalk

Posted On : November 04, 2008
berapa ye harga hp ni sekarang kalau beli ori?

Posted On : October 10, 2008
update software kat laman web sony ericsson guna kabel...everything will be more restart or hang...i am using sandisk 4GB M2 right now....everything is fine..

Posted On : October 10, 2008
Dear Steve, I bought K660i with the color that u want.I bought it last month for RM750 AP set..If u are interested to buy it,u can emel me at:
Reason for sale: I want to use Nokia phone coz already familiar with it

Posted On : September 28, 2008
thinking of getting a k660i in lime green. wondering its available in AP set? anyone there can answer?

Posted On : September 23, 2008
i bought this phone on Saturday...
In Johor Bahru at Johor Jaya...
Bought it at RM500 altogether.. Trade in with my old phone Nokia 5200...
Bought my old phone at the same shop too..
So the seller sold us cheaper a little...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>

Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: