M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson Idou > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Idou

Sony Ericsson Idou comments

Sony Ericsson Idou comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
284,122
Rated by :
814 user(s)
Sony Ericsson Idou is a touchscreen phone features a 16.7 million color screen in 16:9 widescreen format. It has a full-touch media menu to tap directly into movies, TV-series and video clips, and also 12.1 MP camera.
Sony Ericsson Idou user comments / reviews :
NameComments
raza

Posted On : May 26, 2011
i want to purchase IDOU if anyone want to sale then mail me
bighez

Posted On : October 11, 2009
I recently purchased the IDOU and i love it but can someone tell me how to download movies onto it im totally clueless?
Mr Nai

Posted On : June 01, 2009
Ive check from SE official webpage,they have rename this phone to Satio,and will enter Malaysia early next year.plus,it doesnt have video call camera.
scorpheuz

Posted On : June 01, 2009
This phone confirm OS on S60. got this from reliable source from www.persian-forums.com

zack9120

Posted On : May 23, 2009
hp ni akan dijual pd bulan oktober
zack9120

Posted On : May 23, 2009
raja hp pd thn ni...but kelemahan hp ni mudah meninggalkan kesan cap jari harga dlm rm 2500-3000
Kuttiezzz

Posted On : May 12, 2009
please info to me the $ of the phone ad where i can buy!!
Kuttiezzz

Posted On : May 12, 2009
oH my god... wooooooooooow its the most amaiizing phoneee...
Mr Nai

Posted On : May 01, 2009
Did this phone have the Clear Audio Experience technology. What I mean is clear stereo, clear bass, and the premium headphone like the se W980.
sorensen

Posted On : April 18, 2009
i don't really care about the OS actually.. just hope that SE's touch screen will be more responsive in this or future models..
1 2 3


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: