M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson G700 > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson G700

Sony Ericsson G700 comments

Sony Ericsson G700 comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
333,858
Rated by :
705 user(s)
The Sony Ericsson G700 GSM phone has a 2.4-inch display and a 3.2-megapixel camera with 3x digital zoom. It has one-touch organizer functions and a very simple touch-screen user-interface.
Sponsored Advertisement
Sony Ericsson G700 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
are rull

Posted On : September 06, 2010
ok la.harga murah,bunyi ok,cmra pum ok,xdpt wifi pum,tenet pum ok,senang guna jgak.tpi harga cpat jth...
apeqs

Posted On : November 09, 2009
sound ,okay la..camera..blurry ..kene hold elok2 baru okay..
slow memang slow tahap cipan..bile kat media,touch sreen takleh nak scroll ke bwh.kene gune button gak.
abuseman

Posted On : October 05, 2009
aku jual fon nih...
RM900...
klaw da pa2 cari aku dkat email nih...
tafar_korn90@yahoo.com
lia

Posted On : July 31, 2009
ok laa..better than T700..3g sengal.
ttt

Posted On : July 21, 2009
g700 damn shitty slow unfinished buggy phone. I hate it. Lots of useless waiting and useless screeens and buttons. Even to write an sms it takes 5 screens and 10 buttons to get to sms screen. After previous experience with Sony ericsson, i'm totally dissapointed. G700 is a complete shit. Screen scratchet easily. Touchscreen buggy. Interface is too slow, impossible to press buttons even with stylus, is it made for tiny gnomes or what??? How i suppose to press icons 5x5 pixels in size??? Camera is sooooo shitty, blured images even in sunny day.... lots more to tell, but, just this is my last sony ericsson in my life for sure! Shame on you sony ericsson!
satinder

Posted On : February 11, 2009
I'm not happy at all with this...it's to slow even if a single msg came it start displaying BUSY... and in my one, touch screen stop working only in amonth from purchase... so i'm not happy at all with this...
somya

Posted On : January 30, 2009
phone is showing wrong memory..the phone memory is getting used up
day by day as i'm using my cell, whether i listen to songs or i click
photographs or use any other application!! There are different areas
where the memory is used up in the phone memory like:
Media files
Camera
Messaging
Contacts
Standby etc..
The camera memory is used up when i click photos and with it Stand by
memory also fills but when i delete those photographs camera memory
becomes zero but Standy still shows the same incremented value!!!
The problem in my cell is that this standby memory fills. I'm not able to
figure out where is this memory utilised?? The memory fills up gradually
and consequently the whole 160 mb (phone memory) gets exhausted in <
F9Torres

Posted On : November 02, 2008
xder wifi
kueikuei

Posted On : November 02, 2008
aalaa mn satu btuil ni,ade ke xde wifi ni?kiteorg bc paper utusan bagth ade..konpius2
khairil

Posted On : September 13, 2008
good..very good..need to explore..alot of thing i have to study.before
this i used nokia hp but after i used g700 is very adventured.i suggest for future sony need to use two speaker for surround enviroment.this is
because i like music very much.only sony can provide loud,clear and smooth music.pls provide me anything about sony.example amplifier
fr home theatre,speaker,camera....anything ok.
1 2


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on:
Mobile88TV   mobile88 facebook   mobile88 twitter   mobile88 Google+   mobile88 news feed   mobile88 plurk   mobile88 StumbleUpon