mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson G502 > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson G502

Sony Ericsson G502 comments

Sony Ericsson G502 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
535,908
Rated by :
565 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 255
AP Price: N/A
The Sony Ericsson G502 is the latest in an established line of classic Sony Ericsson phones that cram a wealth of time-saving features into an affordable, pocket-sized phone. The G502 is a UMTS/HSDPA 2100 and GSM/GPRS/EDGE 900/1800/1900 phone that will be available in Champagne Black and Brilliant Hazel.
Sponsored
Sony Ericsson G502 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
fahad

Posted On : April 22, 2011
dear both

today i would like to by G502 sony ericsson mobile please give your ideas that mobile is good are bad I'm Waiting for your answer call me as soon as 9994433492
Yo!

Posted On : September 28, 2010
Why???this phone ok but hack always
Siva

Posted On : April 01, 2010
Nokia 5730 Xpressmusic for sale
fullset with box
Used few days only
jb area.
0176684656
fatboyz

Posted On : March 09, 2010
my fren bought dis hp recently.. wtf it always hang & de keypad is so wtf hard to press.. total rubbish. if se keep make dis sort of rubbish, we wont buy their produk any more.
rayeh33

Posted On : December 25, 2009
dont buy "G" series...i bought original mobile sony/e G900 also got problem always hang and sometimes its auto swith-off..the software really dissapointed...
jt

Posted On : November 03, 2009
It's a rubbish...system will hang at anytime though it's an original set wif memory card, then u gotta remove the batt & plug it back again in order 2 get de damn rubbish worked. Nvr ever think of buying it..
takashi87

Posted On : September 24, 2009
aku baru pakai nfon ni.. beli 2nd je kat kedai Ong Tai Kim , Gombak dapat Rm270 just dapat nfon phone saje.. takpe x kisah.. aksesori sony byk dah kat umah.. ni phone menggantikan samsung low end yg aku pakai ilang 2 hari sblm raya.. mase baru beli n dah bawak balik umah.. aku godek2 la nfon ni.. nak check problem satu2 persatu.. found 1 problem.. phon ni asek hang je bila shut off.. garu kepala gak aku mula.. rasa nak pi kedai malas plak.. then aku g website sonyericsson & download software update application untuk reformat & install balik system dia.. dan yah berjaya.. selepas ditesting semula,, phone ni elok terus xde hang2. then aku terjumpa satu setting untuk network sharing.. aku blur2? apa tuu.. slps buat ape yg patot, skrg dah ada google maps version baru. hehehehe
aiE

Posted On : May 29, 2009
Brapa harga hp nie di pasaran skrang...?
ada sapa2 leh bagi info..??
thanks...
Akhmid

Posted On : March 31, 2009
Aku beli G502 seken 1,5jt murah g y?apa trlalu mahal?aku beli tgl 26-03-2009.masih garansi 11 bulan.kalo menurut aku c tu suara kurang kenceng.bwt intrnet jg sama ky hp belum 3g.kecepatan download msih z lama.malah sering gagal loading cz saking lamanya.jadi apa yg istimewa dari se g502 y?ada yg tahu? Kasih tau aku dong biar hp ku bisa maksimal.nh tlpn/sms 085718807385
hananako

Posted On : March 30, 2009
asal tepon ni asek hang jek? anybody can give any idea? aku mcm da nak ampir bengang lak ngn fon ni...
1 2 3


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: