mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson F305 > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson F305

Sony Ericsson F305 comments

Sony Ericsson F305 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
364,482
Rated by :
748 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 320
AP Price: RM 285 - 295
The Sony Ericsson F305 is Sony Ericsson's first Motion Gaming-enabled phone. It's a quad-band GSM phone with support for EDGE network speeds.
Sponsored Advertisement
Sony Ericsson F305 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
V.K.- Jaat boy @ Dholipal

Posted On : June 25, 2011
Sony Ericsson f305 set is very good set. I like this set. Yeh set you tube support karta hai. Par yeh set thoda mahga hai. Is set mai downloading achi hoti hai. Thanks sony ericsson
Vijender Kumar Godara

Posted On : June 25, 2011
sony ericsson f305 set hang bahut zyada hota hai yah network mai 80 percent hai. Downloading mai network problem create karta yeh set 60 percent acha hai
Raj

Posted On : May 07, 2011
Ye set hang hota hai theme support nahi karta battery backup bahut kam hai or NETWORK PROBLEM bhi hai
rahiman

Posted On : May 04, 2011
binatang ni memang tak guna,pakai sekejap,screen putih.camera bukan 2mp.zoom ada tapi untuk burst mode sahaja,themes tak ada,game macam bodoh,video tak support banyak format,bluetooth lembab,mesej tak boleh simpan banyak.nak senang en,tak payah beli.baik cybershot k800
eswar

Posted On : January 08, 2011
this mobil is veary nice and cut
tepon gilo

Posted On : November 27, 2010
hp ni mmg gile bukan ckit tapi banyak baik jgn bli.aq nasihatkan baik jgn bli
ok
bobo

Posted On : October 23, 2010
aku blu bru pkai sbulan speaker dh rosak..skrng ni screen lak dh jadi putih
je...baik jgn beli!!!!!!!!
GorgeousMieya

Posted On : October 16, 2010
Yes also another thing...camera...2.0??? lying!!...so dissapointing la the
picture!!
GorgeousMieya

Posted On : October 16, 2010
Hi!...I am juz 11 yrs old...i m using this phone currently..i found out it was
fun at the 1st place but then after a yr i found it boring. NO THEMES!! so
terrible!! I m juz thinking of changing phone....still discussing with my
dad...later i'll suggest my friends not to buy this phone...TERRIBLE!!!n
also.., always hang!
angry boy

Posted On : September 27, 2010
tol3..aq sokng korang..xyah bli fon ney..aq guna sebulan dh jual..bnyak
masalah..
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: