mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Samsung > Samsung i8520 Beam

Samsung i8520 Beam comments

Samsung i8520 Beam comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
238,064
Rated by :
338 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,594
AP Price: N/A
Samsung i8520 Beam is pretty darn cool considering the DLP Pico projector is actually built into the device and not some crappy add-on. Samsung i8520 Beam a 3.7 WVGA Super AMOLED display, 8 megapixel camera with auto-focus and flash, aGPS, Wi-Fi, DNLA, 7.2Mbps up HSDPA (900/1900/2100MHz), 16GB of internal memory, 512MB ROM / 384MB RAM and an 1800 mAh battery
Sponsored Advertisement
Samsung i8520 Beam user comments / reviews :
NameComments
pranab

Posted On : November 24, 2011
mee to bought tht phone but projector has fuckd off
rajeshpatel

Posted On : October 25, 2011
i want to purchege samsung i8520 mobile & how to pay the amount
muse89

Posted On : February 09, 2011
how much this phne..??
diegienismo

Posted On : February 06, 2011
dear all, if you plan to buy this kind of of Phone( NOKIA/SAMSUNG/SE & etc) please look at least processor >800 Ghz. & 512mb ram. this is basic user must know and try to be gadjet user.how to do cleanup,soft & hard reset, restore and more.They built this kind of phone not only for technology but also by our feedback. must know the limit and may not use by our desire...
Sroid

Posted On : October 14, 2010
Hello All,

I'm from Singapore and brought the new Beam just last friday, when i was about to buy I was really very happy but now I'm bit dissapointed with the projector - no clarity of image when u throw it beyound 2 feets! battery oh my god it just dry up even u play the media player, radio, projector & internet. Dam slow, lot of task handling issues with the OS. Sound loudness is dam poooor. I advice a normal basic Nokia fone is much better than this honestly.

Any one from Singapore using this phone pls. email me (sskenney@gmail.com) like to hear/exchange/share view and ideas.

-Sroid
ahsim

Posted On : August 28, 2010
dennis8899sg, are you from Malaysia or Singapore? Can you share more on
this phone? I'm interested to buy. May i know where and how much it is?
dennis8899sg

Posted On : August 05, 2010
Owned this phone 17Jul, breakdown 22Jul Phone Hang, can't power off. Need to remove battery to down phone. After which phone cant boot up - hang at Android forever. Samsung can only reload software but works only for 4Days further.
colo818

Posted On : July 04, 2010
any news when this phone is going to be out? I'm really interesting in this phone. please let me know when you have it. thank you.
Xynn

Posted On : April 25, 2010
has this phone being sell in malaysia?? and what are the price for it?


Samsung Phone Models:

Follow us on: