M88 > Cellphone > Samsung > Samsung SGH i450

Samsung SGH i450 comments

Samsung SGH i450 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
341,162
Rated by :
786 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 945
AP Price: N/A
The Samsung SGH-i450 is a 3.5G symbian smartphone, running S60 3rd Edition Feature Pack 1. The i450 featuring a similar sliding design as Nokia N95, it support GSM Quadband network and UTMS/HSDPA data connection. Other features include a 2 megapixel camera with secondary VGA camera, Media Player, Bluetooth (A2DP), USB 2.0, 1GB built-in memory with MicroSD expansion slot and Document Viewers
Samsung SGH i450 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
bhawarlalsolanki

Posted On : October 17, 2010
phone software starck
zackbp

Posted On : October 24, 2008
emm bleh tahan la, best sebab pakai s60 3rd & hsdpa.
speaker xkuat mcm n95. kamera biasa. prosessor & ram ok.
best kalo surfing je..
aken

Posted On : May 21, 2008
Is this phone support WiFi?
proton5700

Posted On : May 15, 2008
2 any 1 who got brokn phone that can't be repair.... sell it 2 me either this modl or others also can... give me ur price... hit me 012 6655195 email: alirasstar4094@yahoo.com area PJ, S. Alam, Puchong, Klang, Subang Jaya, KL
chen jun

Posted On : May 01, 2008
Is this phone worth the price? the Nokia N81 is cheaper than this, and I was wondering which one should I buy??
saujana

Posted On : April 27, 2008
yesterday i go to the garden..and the price is RM1299... i really attracted with this phone...so which one better 5610xpress nokia or this phone??
don't know?

Posted On : April 25, 2008
which want is batter in sound... n95 or dis phone???????
sonyhunter

Posted On : April 16, 2008
a truly awesome music fon.....brilliant,and a lot lot better than some se walkman hsdpa.. hurmmm,wonder when wil d price decrease 2 1000-1200..
jess

Posted On : April 14, 2008
got gps , but dont know how to use! i discover no games in this phone, where to dwload the games n themes ?
darrth arm

Posted On : April 01, 2008
this hp got GPS or not??? Kewl HP though...how much the price now????
1 2


Samsung Phone Models:

Follow us on: