mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Samsung > Samsung SGH L700

Samsung SGH L700 comments

Samsung SGH L700 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
502,637
Rated by :
2,088 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 325
AP Price: N/A
Samsung SGH L700 is a 3G Quad-band candybar phone measures 109 x 46 x 12.8 mm. L700 sports a 2.1 inch TFT LCD display, 2.0 megapixel camera, secondary video call camera, Bluetooth 2.0, USB, MicroSD expansion slot, Media player, RDS FM-radio, full HTML browser and Document Viewers
Sponsored
Samsung SGH L700 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Shubham

Posted On : September 01, 2012
Hi my name is shubham last year i am use sgm l700 mobile this is owsome
Arshad

Posted On : July 14, 2012
I am from Pakistan.It is a briliant mobile by the range of people.Poor people can also get banefit by this mobile
Amit Gupta

Posted On : November 12, 2011
i want to sell this mobile samsung l-700.it is in good condition that the its seal has not been removed.
Mohit tomar

Posted On : October 21, 2011
I want this phone call me 8273749798
Ambanna

Posted On : September 14, 2011
I'm using this model. but not able access internet with 3G speed. internet speed is very slow. Can anyone tell me how to enable 3G on this model. Thanks, Ambanna
krisna basnet

Posted On : August 11, 2011
i am using this phone n it's camera quality nice but it has less battery capacity which finished in few hour.in the comparison with other mobile its network or tower capacity is less.it is hard to get better network.
K.Subramanyam

Posted On : July 31, 2011
I have changed battery for 2 times with service center but phone charge is not standing for one day also without usage what I have to do?
chiketan tyagi

Posted On : June 03, 2011
i want to buy sghl 700 plz contact me .no is +919690420420
krishna

Posted On : March 26, 2011
NOT SUPPORTING THEM WHY PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBEM AND SEND IN E-
MAIL
lal bandar

Posted On : February 01, 2011
Sound is good,looks are elegant,can be easily connected to computer for internet surfing(vis usb or blue tooth both),supports ppt,doc,swf,txt,html and xls,pdf etc files too.With my usage,i get a battery life of 3 days on an avg.Besides,when it was launched,it was the only phone with 3g features. Only bad features are-
1. procedure to install java app from pc is tedious.
2. themes are not supported.(doesn't bother me much)
as for me,im totally satisfied with this phone and would rate it (8/10)
1 2


Samsung Phone Models:

Follow us on: