M88 > Cellphone > Samsung > Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab

Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab comments

Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
738,229
Rated by :
1,224 user(s)
Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab is a stylish and light weight tablet with the weight of 380 gram, designed with 7 inches TFT screen with 1024x600 pixels resolution, provided DivX and Flash videos and up to 7 hours of video playback, has full voice functionalities, loaded with a Cortex-A8 processor running at 1GHz and also has 512 MB RAM, running on Android 2.2, Froyo platform.
Sponsored Advertisement
Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab user comments / reviews :
NameComments
bob

Posted On : August 06, 2011
dh tgk.semua mencekik darah
katie

Posted On : August 06, 2011
huhuhu.tau pown...cri second la,murah sikit.tp rse market tab lembap nak turun.hot item.
bob

Posted On : August 06, 2011
lol..xjadik angkat...wahwahwah....
katie

Posted On : August 06, 2011
around rm1200-1500..
bob

Posted On : August 06, 2011
brp hrga tab ni skrg??....ingat nk angkat 1..kalau larat.......
swap

Posted On : August 04, 2011
Lupa nk ltak hrga kalu nk bli.....rm850..nego..tpi kalu blh nk swap ngn galaxy tab,kalu swap topup la kalu xcukup........adios..
swap

Posted On : August 04, 2011
nk swap glaxy tab dgn iphone 3gs 32gb..cmbest je galaxy tab........xnak swap blh je bli iphone ni.......ade dua iphone skrg.satu beli,satu lg mng prduan.....guna satu je......,...sape nk leh contact kt sini.......0129647841
saye

Posted On : August 04, 2011
SAYE ADE BELI DRPD SALAH SORG KT SINI..TAPI SAMPAI SEKARANG XDPT LAGI!!!!1
tab owner

Posted On : August 01, 2011
hello there.need let go this gal tab,i'm further my study to australia soon.rm699 include pos.cod or pos,ur choice.net let go coz get smaller phone.urgent to let go before went to australia.if got a deal u got-galaxy tab wifi 3g(can make call),bluetooth headset,porch bag,32 gb,.sms me at 0179197608.
su

Posted On : August 01, 2011
for haf..mestila org tanyer dulu ma. bukan seng nak kasi awk duit g2 jerk!!!!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>


Samsung Phone Models:

Follow us on:
Mobile88TV   mobile88 facebook   mobile88 twitter   mobile88 Google+   mobile88 news feed   mobile88 plurk   mobile88 StumbleUpon