mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia X6

Nokia X6 comments

Nokia X6 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
2,831,078
Rated by :
7,935 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 745
AP Price: RM 785 - 800
Capable of playing up to 35 hours of music, the Nokia X6 is a powerful entertainment device, combining 32GB of on-board memory with a slick 3.2" finger touch interface.
Sponsored
Nokia X6 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Zack

Posted On : July 23, 2012
X6 8gb zitron for sale. Starting price RM350. Price nego. Please msg only. Phone got little problem with bateri, but solved using DIY solutions. Area ampang, cheras , kuala lumpur.
azfar

Posted On : December 12, 2011
nokia x6 8gb. original. complete set. rm400. lokasi ampang. call asap 0132666968. tq.
Alvin Chan

Posted On : August 21, 2011
Nokia X6 32GB Red Original Arista Full Set like New. Helping my sister to sell, full set with bos come with Nokia WH-500 headset (worth RM 160), condition like new, warranty just expired but 100% problems free. Please contact me 016 2088885 to arrange COD,first come first serve. Selling RM 640.Thx
Alvin Chan

Posted On : August 01, 2011
Nokia X6 32GB Red Original Avaxx Full Set like New. Helping my sister to sell, full set with bos come with Nokia WH-500 headset (worth RM 160), condition like new, warranty just expired but 100% problems free. Please contact me 016 2088885 to arrange COD,first come first serve. Selling RM 740.Thx
miera

Posted On : July 29, 2011
antra x6, SE w8 ngan nok c5-03 mna okeyhh??
Dexter 7

Posted On : June 30, 2011
Can I know how much Is Nokia X6 for Original and AP CURRENTLY...??
trah

Posted On : June 23, 2011
ley tanyer .. harga nokia x6 16 GB ngan nokia x6 8GB same ker??
wol

Posted On : May 22, 2011
eli.just go to www.mobile9.com. everything is free there. =)
plnslt

Posted On : May 11, 2011
handphone ni banyak makan bateri. sound earphone nokia package dia bagi mmg sedap. speaker tak kuat mana. camera is ok for 5mp. firmware boleh update kasi laju. sensitivity touch screen agk slow. overall puas hati. aku beli 16gb boleh dapat rm1150. X7 better tapi belum release.
eli

Posted On : April 25, 2011
hi, anyone knows, a website that can download games for free?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: