mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia E66

Nokia E66 comments

Nokia E66 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
1,313,142
Rated by :
3,003 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: RM 645 - 660
Nokia E66 is a sliding style handset aimed at the enterprise market. It contains a 3.2 megapixel camera in addition to a secondary camera for video calls over a 3G network. The Nokia E66 is also HSDPA enabled and benefits from Wi-Fi connectivity.
Sponsored Advertisement
Nokia E66 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
jem

Posted On : July 28, 2012
my Nokia E66 Nokia E66 Packet data not available check network service . . .please help me huhuhu. . and also format video i try all video, is not working. . 09466418590 from philippines
selvimalar85

Posted On : April 03, 2012
Third class phone. Its bad on net connectivity. Also Memory is too low and no provision to add micro SD to enhance memory.
Jasim uddin joy

Posted On : January 30, 2012
Nokia is a smart phone.. I like it.
Lino Guillermo

Posted On : January 12, 2012
s'yanga pala... i've been using my nokia E66 for more than a month and still i don't know how to make internet connection on this unit... thanks
Lino Guillermo

Posted On : January 12, 2012
help! i can't access internet connection. i am using smart buddy sim. when i try to connect, it says, "Packet data not available. Check network services." i tried everything but i really don't know how to connect to the internet. can anyone help on this? please...
farhan pakistan

Posted On : December 11, 2011
I am farhan it is very soft and beutifull i like it
Riaz

Posted On : June 25, 2011
it is in red colour and very much excelent
Riaz

Posted On : June 25, 2011
it is in red colour
Riaz

Posted On : June 25, 2011
i have used it for 2 months its look like a new and also it has ful packing Contact me 00923338383498 For serious buyers plz
zxpEvsgdHGeGpoN

Posted On : April 14, 2011
7Ewh5d That's the best aswner of all time! JMHO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: