M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia E61i

Nokia E61i comments

Nokia E61i comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
437,444
Rated by :
936 user(s)
Nokia E61i, designed specifically for extensive mobile email usage, provides advanced attachment handling with on-the-device document editing.
Nokia E61i user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Candy

Posted On : July 30, 2009
Is the web browser visible without magnifying glasses? I just can't seem to see what I am typing. I returned the I-Phone and BB-Curve for that reason. I've had a Nokia for the past 15 yrs. and loved them. The E71x was WAY to small. Help!
fiq@kl

Posted On : February 01, 2009
spe kt sini yang ade fon yg dh rosak.call aku 0172573349.aku nk wt sparepart.nokia rm15-rm35.itu pun ikut kerosakan .sony ericson rm10-rm40.itu pun ikut kerosakan.motorla rm10-rm35.samsung rm14-rm49.itu pun ikut kerosakan.lg rm15-rm60.htc rm60-rm90.spe yg nk jual fon dh rosak call aku tau.thanxx
tuyang

Posted On : January 06, 2009
where i can fix my E61i screen or lcd?
Mancode

Posted On : November 15, 2008
Dear All.
I want to buy this phone cos the wide landscape screen and QWERTY keyboard are really usefull. Anyone know when the date of latest firmware? Is the latest firmware embedded in the latest phone product?
I'd like to know also about its performance. Is it fast to open application, to zoom image and switch on the phone?
Thanks
futra

Posted On : September 12, 2008
advantages of E61i:
- huge screen (clear even under direct sunlight)
- qwerty keypad
- 3G, can video call (camera at back, so must turn-and-turn occasionally)
- long-lasting battery 1500mAh (normal phones 800mAh)
- can use as a webcam (install the Mobiola Webcam software)

disadvantages of E61i:
- not 3.5G (as if our telco can send data at max speed)
- no front camera (so need to use rear camera for videocalls)
- no gps (get a seperate gps device, save phone battery)
- a bit wide for ladies or ppl with small hands

why E61i is better than E71:
- E61i's screen is bigger than E71
- E71's gps will use credit to use the gps (the A-GPS option)
- E71's qwerty keypad is more cramped than E61i
din

Posted On : April 05, 2008
ada yg tinggal kelate nak jual h/phone RM 800 sms 012 0643812
swagger00

Posted On : March 27, 2008
- bought on 26 November 2007 - bought for RM 1630.00 - FULL Set - AVAXX Set - Selling coz UPGRADING Package - 1 x AVAXX Nokia E61i device - 1 x AVAXX Nokia Battery - AXAXX Nokia Charger - AVAXX Nokia Sync Cable - Box & Manual - NOKIA ORIGINAL Phone Pouch (for E61i) - AVAXX Nokia Handsfree - 2GB Sandisk - Nokia E61i PC Suite call for more info RAFI 019-6339389
swagger00

Posted On : March 26, 2008
Used E61i - AVAXX set - bought on 26 Nov '07 - Full Set - RM 1050 rafi (019-6339389)
adamazjl

Posted On : March 19, 2008
does any one want to sell this phone with rm 800 price? Please sms me through this number; 012-3396536. Hope still in gud condition. Thanx!!!
bossprepaid

Posted On : March 11, 2008
hi Lee when it comes to video calling.. our nokie e61i,hehehe we have to use the primary camera as the main cam for making V calls! i make it simple ya.... stand in front of mirror! hehehe or talk n turn...talk n turn! if im not wrong la,thats what i read!hope other nokie e61i owners,will give their point of views!
1 2


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: