M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia C3

Nokia C3 comments

Nokia C3 comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
4,464,047
Rated by :
18,881 user(s)
The Nokia C3 is the first of three new messaging devices to break cover today. Itís also the first Series 40 device to come sporting a full QWERTY keyboard, but thatís not the only trick up its slender sleeve.
Nokia C3 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
kainat

Posted On : August 14, 2013
iski koi ache theme to mill jaye :)
longchamp outlet

Posted On : April 24, 2013
Great info. I love all the posts, I really enjoyed
malak

Posted On : April 09, 2013
I like nokia c3 but it does`nt support whats app,ebuddy.nimbuzz can any one say me tht how can we support thi software
aHMAD

Posted On : February 20, 2013
saya nk tnye,C3 sye lpas update phone software,la ni Java xlah main(FB,Ebuddy).. tlg klau sape2 tau pe problem nye..
marni

Posted On : December 21, 2012
salam ingin beli phone nokia c3
kamarudin

Posted On : May 31, 2012
sy nak jual hand fon nak tukar e5
Ali

Posted On : April 17, 2012
Asal phone c3 saye xley anta mms eh???
lily

Posted On : January 31, 2012
nk mnx tolong sgt nih..i pakai nokia c3..communities dah x der..pas 2 i bkk ovi n msk email/passwrd trs tls server fail..kalau i bkk music n nk repeat mmng xboleh..hanya tulis no enough memory...tp music bunyi jg..plz rs cm nk jual nset ni dh..
Sumpee

Posted On : January 30, 2012
I sale me nokia C3 plsss contact if you like its new
botek

Posted On : December 24, 2011
nak jual hp c3 baru guna sebulan kaler hitam tak der rosak paper pun contact saya 0173747261 area kl
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: