mobile88.com
No.1 Site in Malaysia
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia C2-01

Nokia C2-01 comments

Nokia C2-01 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
916,326
Rated by :
5,341 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 250
AP Price: RM 220 - 230
Nokia C2-01 is the most inexpensive new 3G phone. It's a classic feature phone with the Series 40 OS, a 3.2-megapixel camera and a two-inch screen. There's also a music player, FM radio, Bluetooth connectivity and it can handle memory cards up to 16GB.
Nokia C2-01 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
ajay prajapat

Posted On : June 15, 2012
If u want buy c2-01 than read it. In night too much poor camera, slow sound, hang problem, net speed in 3g as like 1g,only some jar file support not sis file, more information 7597774907. Bcz i am buy this mobile so i aware u. Ajay.
farisya

Posted On : October 12, 2011
fon nie btol ada 3g ker??ok x fon nie?
eman

Posted On : October 08, 2011
aq nx bli fon nyh tpi xtaw kt mne nx cry n brape hrga dy..
jack

Posted On : August 04, 2011
baru beli semalam kat lowyat rm255 zitron..set panas punya aku mintak,set dalam kotak lagi,bkn display set.seal zitron kat kotak tu die bukak depan aku,mmg puas hati dan murah..dan aku amik xsiap memory..sebab aku dh ade memory 4gb.
kljb

Posted On : July 13, 2011
atiqah..aku nk jual rm340 nak x? konpem screen xde calar..kalo ade pon mmg minor gile..memory 4gb n skali ngn protective case kaler itam..kalo nk taw lebih lanjut or nk tgk gmbr.. leh email aku kt hatta104@yahoo.com sebab aku nk seryes buyer only ni.
hadi

Posted On : June 25, 2011
aku baru beli handphone ni tadi....AP set...ada warranty 18 bulan....aku ingat ada 2 sim rupanya 1 sim jer..so aku nak tolak RM 235...sms aku 0193492490 or 0193850527 hadi
mia

Posted On : June 11, 2011
i just bought this phone yesterday at terminal 1, seremban with RM270, zitron warranty, ori set. camera with 3.2mp with no flash, a simple phone with 3g that u can get at the lower price suitable for low income, so far i satisfy with this phone.
atiqah

Posted On : June 06, 2011
sapa2 jual handphone ni dalam RM250-RM300 boleh dak?saya mau..serius
ciklieya

Posted On : May 29, 2011
this phone realy have 3G?
kamal khurana

Posted On : April 10, 2011
hey guys .. cn any1 suggest me dat whch cellphn shud i buy ??
my budget s max 3500 bucks.
u cn suggest me on my no +919555727349 or on my email id
kkhurana89@gmail.com
1 2


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: