mobile88.com
No.1 Site in Malaysia
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia 7610 Supernova

Nokia 7610 Supernova comments

Nokia 7610 Supernova comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
1,008,716
Rated by :
1,371 user(s)
Nokia 7610 Supernova, is a slider with a 240 x 320 pixels large display, a 3.2 megapixel autofocus camera, a stereo FM radio and stereo Bluetooth support.
Nokia 7610 Supernova user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Mou

Posted On : July 24, 2013
i have been using this phone since 2009, have travelled a lot around the globe with this phone and never had a single day of downtime... the cover has worn out but functions are still working top-notch, got a sony xperia Z bt still can't get over this phone:-)
Aashish

Posted On : December 28, 2011
Completely agree wid people. At Initially Stage, this phone is v. gud, bt then, it becomes useless day by day. Camera & Sound is worst, compare to other phones. Getting hang & Restart automatically, is a major problem.
wan arif

Posted On : July 03, 2011
hello,ive used nokia supernova 7610 like for 1 year it nevers broke down or restart automaticcally.i suggest dont buy from people.buy from the nokia phone store or at the nokia company.MY SUGGEST
neally

Posted On : December 09, 2010
is there anay solution y this unit restarting? i want to buy this phone but since i have research about specification its good but the feed bak of the owner is not good.....help me want to buy this phone
neelima

Posted On : August 15, 2010
nokia 7610-i bought this 8 months ago..it is the useless phone in nokia..soind quality is not good..it always restarts automatically..battery also is not so good when compared with other phones in nokia..better pls update it wit all these corrections..and the which is excellent in this phne is camera andhe appearance
charm

Posted On : July 19, 2010
why nokia 7610s keeps on restarting? wats the problem? everytime i txt it restarts. can u pls help me what to do..it keeps me irritating. and when u open its too slow it takes time to open such message..
Shah

Posted On : June 20, 2010
Dear Friends Worldwide, I am not an expert but based on my experiences that maybe some phone dealers change the original parts or whatsoever even especially waranty one. This is because when something wrong, you send them to the dealers and the they just send to the company. Becareful! when buying from dealers. They can change the used phones to new. Everything possible!! My advice is, Do not blame the phone but where we buy the item.The best way switch to other phone. There's alot in the market.
priya

Posted On : March 17, 2010
The handset paint came out within 2 months of use
and nokia care is charing for this repair within the warranty period
Its a useless phone
badd

Posted On : December 07, 2009
this phone was great the first like two months but then it started to restart automatically and now it takes like ten mins for it to start all the way up and the middle button sometimes doesnt work when you turn it on. My cousin has the same phone and she has a crack on the same spot as me and i havent droppedd it majorly. the blue framing has fallen off all the way and the screen is coming off completely. Very cheaply made. i havent even had it for a year. and it takes two seconds per text to delete so deleteing 100 takes like ten mins. Not pleased.
gokul

Posted On : November 21, 2009
initially this phone was good but as i started petting more files into the memory card, the phone slowed down very much..... another problem is that it restarts automatically once in a while..... the sound quality of this mobile is not good..... only advantages of this are the battery life and the camera..... go for it if u r willin to take the risk.....
1 2 3 4 5 6


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: