M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia 7390

Nokia 7390 comments

Nokia 7390 comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
475,045
Rated by :
925 user(s)
The Nokia 7390 is a slim fold phone with a 2.2" QVGA 240 x 320 display supporting WCDMA 2100, EGSM 900 and GSM 1800/1900 bands. The Nokia 7390 takes pictures and videos using a 3-Megapixel camera with autofocus and 8x digital zoom. Play music with the Nokia 7390 using MP3, AAC, eAAC+ and WMA formats.
Nokia 7390 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
shaz

Posted On : April 24, 2008
what is the latest price for this fon??
lillma

Posted On : April 15, 2008
its really good phone, mine is bronze black its really nice and desine is cool, not as all standard desighned mobiles! its really cool, 3d speakers is also good my brother has k800 and my music is louders and quality is better. camera is pretty good but worth than k800:((( but also its enough for taking photos, good photos! display is also good but it get dirty very quickly :(( sms inbox is not limithed i think :) becouse now a heve 2000 sms there. you can aso read txt files there. not word files just txt .mini display helps you to do some things with closed phone. reject call mute call, music player, radio,camera.change profiles... sooo.. cool ... phone:)
vesparadingdong

Posted On : April 07, 2008
mane nak carik nset ni ha area seremban??tolong inform kat saye kalo sape2 tau...please..
haicaramba

Posted On : March 28, 2008
Anyone interested can text me @ 013-6835515 or email me at tickhui79(a)hotmail.com. I can provide the photos as well. TQ
haicaramba

Posted On : March 26, 2008
This is one of the best Nokia hp! I'm using the bronze/black set. So far, I've NEVER encountered any problem at all, like the black screen, hang, lagging, etc. It's especially superb when taking photos (with the flash + autofocus!) and listening to musics with its surround sound! Bought it at ard RM1400, but I'm planning to sell it off as I'm using a PDA phone now. Willing to let it go at half the price. Open box condition as it's protected since day 1. Anyone interested can reach me at my email. TQ.
yet eu

Posted On : March 18, 2008
i wan tis phone so bad~~~~anyone can tell me where can buy this phone? i want original pink colour model ^.^ thanks lo for u all help
dother

Posted On : January 25, 2008
where can i find this hp??seem like it's hard to be in the market right now.
melanie

Posted On : January 09, 2008
hav been using this phone since last april, basically this phone is kinda cool for a gal.. since de camera is quite good enough to hav camwhore of urself.. nice design with 3D stereo speaker make most of my fren realize dat this phone is kinda cool.. with nice sleek design, good music player, good camera (good enough as 3 megapixel).. sometimes de phone might start laggin, so wut u can do, is switch off n on again.. for problem black out, i believe nowadays most mobile phones hav same problem whenever u run too much of programme in a phone.. after all it's just mobile phone n not n-series phone.. cant expect too much on it ritE? so just use it gently...
kei

Posted On : January 02, 2008
I have been using this phone for quite a few months. Is true, this phone always have some problem of black screen and hanging while taking picture. However, it can be solved and recovered by yourself. Those who found that ur phone is hang while taking picture, unless it is totally not working, if not, please restart it with proper manner. If your hp started to be black screen and cant turn on at all, please reformat your memory card. There might be some uncompatible file in it causing the processor hang. However, this is just my opinion, no any offence issues. Thanks.
1 2


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: