mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia 7390

Nokia 7390 comments

Nokia 7390 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
623,328
Rated by :
949 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,410
AP Price: N/A
The Nokia 7390 is a slim fold phone with a 2.2" QVGA 240 x 320 display supporting WCDMA 2100, EGSM 900 and GSM 1800/1900 bands. The Nokia 7390 takes pictures and videos using a 3-Megapixel camera with autofocus and 8x digital zoom. Play music with the Nokia 7390 using MP3, AAC, eAAC+ and WMA formats.
Sponsored
Nokia 7390 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
knisa

Posted On : February 19, 2010
i have this hp since late 2008 but the ribbon was damaged...
now it is in repairing
i miss it very much since it is very comfortable for me
Hadir

Posted On : October 11, 2009
i want to buy it but i cant find it ..so how can i get it
thank you
farydaza

Posted On : December 26, 2008
anyone interested? rm750
LonelySTARSHINE

Posted On : November 30, 2008
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS PHONE and I have it since 1st January this yr!!! It's awsome, has a lot of things to do with it, I know it takes a lil too much time to take a photo, but that's coz it has a big rezolution - 3 megapixels, but if you hold the button pushed until u get a little green frame in the middle, and then release your finger form the button, it will shoot in that moment.

Everything else is okay, sometimes if you roll down the list with videos too fast it can get blocked, but it happened to me over 2-3 times in these 11 months I have it.

The price was over 300 euros when I bough it, I don't know how much is it now
nita

Posted On : November 29, 2008
bape harge hp ni skang ?
datincun

Posted On : November 27, 2008
ada lg ke hp ni kat kdai..? x pnah nmpak pom..
cantik tp xde pon kdai display hp nih .. harga skg pon bape ntah
Ronald Giant

Posted On : September 12, 2008
I wonder wat is the latest price of this phone?
farydaza

Posted On : August 03, 2008
hey, i've used this phone for like 5 months and wanted to sell it at rm750. i bought this phone before for rm1,400.

its black&bronze btw,
whoever interested, gv me a hit then, 0122764871 . TQ.
yani

Posted On : July 15, 2008
who ever want to sell this hp and post it tu finland..plz contact me through email chomeldvery@yahoo.com.tq
jt

Posted On : May 24, 2008
this phone still got out?
1 2


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: