mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia 6288

Nokia 6288 comments

Nokia 6288 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
763,816
Rated by :
2,768 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: N/A
Nokia 6288, a 3G slide phone that adds high-quality video playing capabilities to its mix of features. Outfitted with a 2-megapixel and a VGA camera, the Nokia 6288 makes it easy to share videos and participate in two-way video calls.
Sponsored Advertisement
Nokia 6288 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
pcg13

Posted On : February 21, 2011
hindustani mana plak sesat kat MALAYSIA nie... huhuhu
MHS

Posted On : February 21, 2011
aku faham " BEST OF LUCK " je


Posted On : February 21, 2011
sir ap ne nokia 6288 bohat achi banie hai BEST OF LUCK
zack

Posted On : September 23, 2010
Korang jgn ah kelentong harga 6288 kat cni, aku beli full set 2nd hand kat kedai phone baru 150......
gedged

Posted On : July 05, 2010
Jual Nokia 6280 Black-silver lengkap dus buku+hanfree+charger, kond trawat mulus 99% awet pake sarung, gransi nokia msh segel. Bisa 3G,GPRS,ada Flash hasil tajam, bluetooth jalan smua original. Hrg 750rb(nego) hub:081210830988
JOHNSON

Posted On : April 27, 2010
QUIERO VENDER EL NOKIA N900 EN MI TIENDA POR LA BONANZA estamos teniendo ahora, si usted consigue dos TOMAR UNA DE FREE.SHIPPING gratis es libre y enviamos a través de DHL y FEDEX Y también recibe su paquete en dos o tres TRABAJO DAYS.THANKS
jard

Posted On : March 20, 2010
aku nk jual anset aku ni.. nk beli n900 plak... nk skrin besar.. so far 3thn
pakai xda masalah serius... penah jatuh skali je, tp still in good condition..
sapa nk, aku nk jual dlm rm280.. bleh la nego ckit..keluaran bln 7 2006.. sapa
nk, email jer kt aku..
manusia biasa

Posted On : March 05, 2010
encet ney bagus,,,kerane boleh mkn,,,rasenye sedap sperti memakan sekeping roti,,,,,drp beli encet ape2 yg canggih,,,,baek korg beli bom,,,,,,bom pon sedap jgak dimakan tnpa rase segan dan pilu,,,
aimul96

Posted On : March 02, 2010
cube r test beli nset nokia 6124...
aq tgk cam bgus...
sume bole msok...
nset ni lbeh up sket dari nokia 6120...
lbeh2 lagi bhgian camera...
n nset 6124 ni memory card nye bole smpai 8 gb..
kalo 6120 ni smpai 2 gb je...
confuse

Posted On : December 21, 2009
i want to ask bout Nokia 6288. i bought it nearly 2 years now. but im curious, when i make VIDEO call (3g) i can see the person but the person can't see me? is it meant to be like that? =.="
and the front camera is not usable?
really hope someone can answer me.
1 2 3 4 5 6


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: