Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia 6120 Classic

Nokia 6120 Classic comments

Nokia 6120 Classic comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
Rated by :
14,442 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 471
AP Price: RM 399 - 414
The Nokia 6120 Classic is a dual mode portable multimedia computer supporting EGSM 850/900/1800/1900 and WCDMA/HSDPA 850/2100. The Nokia 6120 Classic supports video calls, photos, and videos with two built-in cameras a 2 megapixel and a QVGA.
Nokia 6120 Classic user comments / reviews :
yang masih setia

Posted On : September 03, 2014
memorable mobile for me, still using til this day
dhana maharjan

Posted On : November 21, 2011
My mobile also 6120c i used before 2 years now in my mobile coming some problems. i dont no whathappen there is autometically on or off how can i solve this problem. please suggest me thanks.

Posted On : March 22, 2011
i have two Nokia 6120c for sale..both i sell RM400...i of that is 4Giga(RM230) & the another one is 2Giga(RM200)...give me a call at 019-2508746 if u're interested..

Posted On : December 25, 2010
sesape nk beli nset nih bleh kol aku kt no nih, 0139920503.. aku nk jual
murah2 jer, rm250 jer...xpon sespe yg nk swap ngn hp ni pon ley gak

Posted On : November 10, 2010
I have 1 Nokia 6120c used,
wan to sell Rm300,good in condition,but the keypad slightly broken,package comes with phone,charger onli,
Interested and serious buyer pls email me or sms 019-2840398 for more info,message me ur email address for pictures of the phone,thanks...

Posted On : April 27, 2010
hp ni ok la... cma camera xbrape power.. gelap je sket msti tmbul kaler kehijau2an... speaker bez.. plg bez kalau nk ambik video.. mmg real mcm video cam... sound mantap giler... kalau xcaye.. test beli... record time u all masuk karaoke.... cnfirm puas hati... ha3

Posted On : February 13, 2010
nk swap hnset nokia 6120 dgn hnset sony..lau blh model walkman yang latest ckt lahh

Posted On : November 24, 2009
Salam. ada sape2 nak jual hp ni dalam RM400-450 email sy k

Posted On : September 14, 2009
nak tnye skit leh x??? hp nie ade n-gage ke x???

Posted On : September 13, 2009
if interested email me
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>

Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: