M88 > Cellphone > Motorola > Motorola MOTOROI XT720

Motorola MOTOROI XT720 comments

Motorola MOTOROI XT720 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
179,773
Rated by :
112 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: N/A
Motorola MOTOROI is the first smartphone in Korea to be powered by Android version 2.0. MOTOROI is packs a 3.7" WVGA display, 8MP camera with 720p video recording, Android 2.0 with 5 home screens, HDMI port, and support for T-DMB television tuning.
Motorola MOTOROI XT720 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
albert

Posted On : January 10, 2011
can it update to 2.2 froyo?
XT user

Posted On : January 08, 2011
I grab this phone yesterday and i'm satisfying with it. It make me proud with the phone, large screen (sadly it's not amoled), fast to open & closing any apps, soft touch screen, proximity sensor, and put 8GB memory card.. Install nearly 80 apps & games only in a single night, choose any language you like, play nearly any kind of video formats incl .mkv, .rmvb, .flv, .mp4, .mpg etc., double tap to zoom in & out, worth for the money..
shawn

Posted On : May 01, 2010
this phone looks really really really cool. Can i use this phone with net10? Net10 and I are like cookies and milk, I can't speak on the phone unless it is with net10.
Dawid Kopiec

Posted On : February 26, 2010
Hello again. I was pretty sure that option "Show your email on web" will show my e-mail but I was wrong.
So my e-mail address is: dkopiec@o2.pl
I'm seriously interested in buying this phone so I'm waiting for message.
Dawid Kopiec

Posted On : February 26, 2010
I'm really interested in this phone, but I'm from Poland so I'm eve not sure if it will be available here.
If you have any idea about the way I could buy it please contact me (using e-mail or phone: +48 665 248834).
AzuLee

Posted On : February 18, 2010
Hi Ben bright,

please email regaridng the prchase of this phone. where in KL are you to purchase?

please email me at adam.azura@yahoo.com.au
x_generationus

Posted On : February 14, 2010
Hi ben..i'm interested in buying this phone..so please e-mail me the detail..n COD at where?
Joe

Posted On : January 30, 2010
Please someone can get me to buy this phone(Motoroi XT720).. contect me at No. +6281289003006 with good price.. i will buy for sure..
Kerson

Posted On : January 24, 2010
halo ben bright
are you selling this phone in malaysia?
COD at where?


Motorola Phone Models:

Follow us on: