mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > LG > LG KC910 Renoir

LG KC910 Renoir comments

LG KC910 Renoir comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
238,347
Rated by :
367 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,520
AP Price: N/A
LG KC910 Renoir, a 8 megapixel multimedia phone with a full touchscreen interface. The LG KC910 has the top-of-the-range camera capabilities and the latest multimedia features, and a 3.0 inch full touchscreen.
Sponsored Advertisement
LG KC910 Renoir user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Tan

Posted On : April 19, 2010
I wan to buy this new set phone.. anyone selling ? can email me the price? I'm from KL
prosyuk1314

Posted On : April 02, 2010
if you want LG GM730 fullset can kol me price RM780
0147439384
John

Posted On : March 03, 2010
This phone is bad because:

1)The battery can't last long.
2)Applications for this phone is hard to find.
3) G sensor is not sensitive enough

Camera is OK. But how would you want to make full use of the phone when the battery cannot last long. Have to charge after the phone is left in standby mode for 1 and half day.
Remenance

Posted On : February 08, 2010
Wow..so many crappy broken English here, anyway the phone has good function and "Photobility" (photo taking ability)..over all the phone is powerful enough for some 1 who's photogenic, the only down side is that the sound side of these phone..what's the point having a divx n dolby system in the phone if the sound isn't loud enough. this is just my point of view.

My conclusion is;
Buy it -> if u'r looking for camera phone.
Don't buy it -> if u'r looking for a music box phone.
automationbites

Posted On : May 25, 2009
rm1265 new set

sales@automationbites.com
lifegood

Posted On : May 07, 2009
Anyone who r interested to buy this phone (2nd) pls sms me. bought on january 2009. sms to 0197120327..price neg.
Method: COD
Loc: Gelang Patah, Johor
lanz_factor

Posted On : February 16, 2009
hey i'm selling my Sony cybershotT2 digital camera for about RM 500..do give me a call i u interested 012-8249737. cheers.
Jo

Posted On : January 14, 2009
hi , did anyone know how to have msn messenger in this phone? Do i need to download it from somewhere?
efi

Posted On : January 10, 2009
Does this phone got any OS such as Symbian or Windows Mobile?
wasused

Posted On : December 12, 2008
Wow, i am was used tis phone too, my brother is was used this phone too, my fren says he was used this phone to, i guess we all also was used this phone. I was used to like this phone too. Really was will gona buy 1 !!
1 2


LG Phone Models:

Follow us on: