mobile88.com
No.1 Site in Malaysia
M88 > Cellphone > HTC > HTC Touch2

HTC Touch2 comments

HTC Touch2 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
276,237
Rated by :
158 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 899
AP Price: RM 810 - 825
The HTC Touch2 runs Windows Mobile 6.5 and has a 2.8-inch QVGA touchscreen.Thereís also WiFi b/g, Bluetooth plus A2DP support, a 3.2-megapixel fixed-focus camera and a standard 3.5mm headset jack. Also onboard is Exchange support and the latest build of Internet Explorer Mobile which supports full Flash. Itíll also have access to the Windows Marketplace for Mobile, GPS and a 1,100mAh battery good for up to 370 minutes WCDMA talktime or 500hrs standby.
HTC Touch2 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
GwegndKapHi

Posted On : May 06, 2011
Great thinking! That really brkaes the mold!
GMRoFzRJjN

Posted On : May 05, 2011
The forum is a brighter place thkans to your posts. Thanks!
cOHwaVpxIsKdURvFQ

Posted On : May 05, 2011
IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of thgins like that?
malcolm

Posted On : December 29, 2010
hi i would like to sell my htc touch2 for RM400 with 4gb mmc - perfect condition. warranty period till february 2011 provided with charger,usb cable, box, and pouch. ASAP. contact me at 0166004180
Daryl

Posted On : November 14, 2010
would like to sell away my HTC touch 2 special edition(original with receipt and 3years warranty) at the price of Rm650..comes with 4gb micro sd and screen protector..just 6 months old...

location: klang valley

call me: 016-6262631
saruddin

Posted On : November 09, 2010
SIS warranty ..bought on july 2010..want to let go at RM 700.00
comes with 4GB and soft case..complete set
location muar johor

call/sms 017-8883088
nucfx

Posted On : November 09, 2010
WTB. this phone pls offer me price and age off item 0136837622
nucfx@yahoo.com
KeLo

Posted On : September 01, 2010
I got one of this model, in tip top and very good condition without scratches, want to let go rm630 full set. Selling because i have other more fon. Me at Kemaman terengganu.
Col or sms 0149988994
Daryl

Posted On : August 31, 2010
would like to sell away my HTC touch 2 special edition(original with receipt and 3years warranty) at the price of Rm750..comes with 4gb micro sd and screen protector..just 3 months old...

call me: 016-6262631
Cathy

Posted On : July 23, 2010
have it few mths ago not using it as is too complicated for me would like to let go at Rm1050 original set still under waranty and full spec with Special edition interest kindly email me at cathui88@ymail.com thanks
1 2 3 4 5 6


HTC Phone Models:

Follow us on: