mobile88.com
No.1 Site in Malaysia
M88 > Cellphone > HTC > HTC Sensation XL

HTC Sensation XL comments

HTC Sensation XL comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
341,056
Rated by :
498 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,355
AP Price: RM 1,230 - 1,260
The HTC Sensation XL comes with Android 2.3 (Gingerbread), Sense UI, a 4.7-inch WVGA display, a 1.5GHz single-core processor, 16GB or 32GB of internal memory, an 8-megapixel rear camera with dual LED flash, and a front-facing camera.
HTC Sensation XL user comments / reviews :
NameComments
fira

Posted On : December 29, 2012
Internet browser lambat gile. lepastu asyik jem je. lumia 800 and iphone is much better.
Ina

Posted On : October 29, 2012
Htc sensation xe untuk dijual. Rm1200 Smua original. Reason nk angkat iphone Call me 0179190911
dark

Posted On : May 14, 2012
fon so far so good la... tapi satu je xl nie cepat panas la... nak2 time main game... perhhhh sabar je la... tpi x tw lah kenapa htc kureng populer kt malysia nie...
abako

Posted On : January 14, 2012
Bakpo mu nok selling this beast, it's second best after iphone4,,,,trust me and u must be tokey handphone marcus lai..zzzz
Macus Yeong

Posted On : January 05, 2012
i selling this phone, if interested please sms to 010-2675023.
abako

Posted On : January 01, 2012
That day..i play with both Sam Galaxy Note and XL..at first hard to choose..after 30 minutes toying with the beast,,,i finally take the XL..while Note cost me $2200,and i have $2800 cash after trade in XE n Bold4. And my choice so far not let me down.Well...
abako

Posted On : January 01, 2012
yeah boy, your sweet little sister sure choose the right phone...only downside is single core, when play GTA 3 its a bit wobble...tapi overall beress aaa.
boy

Posted On : December 30, 2011
sesapa ade nak swap fon XL ni ngan XE? baru beli 2minggu hadiah kt gf tp die nak gak yg XL sbb putiihhh..sape nak swap cntact aku 019-693 8162 or sapa nak angkat XE aku bg harge spesel..full set audio beats 2years SIS warranty
abako

Posted On : December 26, 2011
Just get it @mines for rm1900,after tradein my 2months old bold 9900 and sensation xe...so far terbaekkk,nice display,good battery life,slim n nice design. Nice new led notification,
Zack

Posted On : December 08, 2011
Kenape kitorang sanggup beli? sebabnye sebahagian dari kitorang mampu..tu pasal la nak beli. Mane yg x mampu atau miskin tu pakai je la henpon sabun, takpon henpon cikai cikai je sudah.
1 2


HTC Phone Models:

Follow us on: