mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone

CSL Spice MI700 comments

CSL Spice MI700 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
542,261
Rated by :
2,906 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,499
AP Price: N/A
CSL DroidPad Spice Mi700, a Tablet that is powered by the Android 2.2 (Froyo) and runs on the Qualcomm MSM7227 600MHz processor. The Spice MI700's high-resolution 7in capacitive touchscreen allows users to physically interact with applications and content.
Sponsored
CSL Spice MI700 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Haslam

Posted On : August 16, 2012
where can i buy this model phone...look like many function..i wanna try use it...CSL Spice Mi700 i want buy in Malaysia..where are the place can i buy it???
silvana

Posted On : July 15, 2012
i dont like this device, it keeps running out of applications storage space plus i cant delete the preloaded ones which i dont like or i dnt use to mke space for the ones i need, im frustrated all the times using this spice tablet, lm switching to dell with extra hard disk space.
janamcp

Posted On : May 23, 2012
how to set all to store in memory card
ZUL

Posted On : April 17, 2012
jika mahu guna 3G call video.anda boleh download aplikasi'tango'di android market.harap ini membantu anda.
shah

Posted On : April 06, 2012
aku baru beli je mi700 N. so far aku pakai ok je. untuk 3g call memang tak boleh. sekarang dah banyak apps yang boleh move to sd card. bab memory tu memang kecik sikit. tapi tak pe la. app2sd ada. plus aku nak tanye ada sesape pandai nak update g ginger tak?
GieDie

Posted On : March 12, 2012
Salam semua aku nak nak jual Mi700 baru pakai 2 bulan sapa2 nak call aku ok... 012 667 8209/Subang Jaya.
danny85mlk

Posted On : February 16, 2012
ada sesiapa nak tolak tak csl spice mi700? I nk bli lah..
masjoko

Posted On : February 09, 2012
hai kekawan, sya bru beli set ni, sesapa tlg ajar nak guna 3g video call. tk
SINA

Posted On : January 30, 2012
DOES ANYONE HAVE INFORMATION ON HOW i CAN GET THE BATTERY FOR CSP SPICE . ThE MODEL NO OF THE BATTERY IS GB-S10-486789-0100. PLS ADVICE. The only issue I have with my spice is low battery life
faz

Posted On : January 27, 2012
hey frends,sume ok..nice and perfect..but skrng de prob skt..sye try off and on blk..die xbleh on..skrng dah restart dlm 100 kali..x thu nak wat pe..dah try cucuk kat lubang kecik tu..xbleh gak..nak wat cam ner ahh?tolong skt..
1 2 3 4 5 6


Follow us on: