mobile88.com
No.1 Site in Malaysia
M88 > Cellphone > Blackberry > BlackBerry Curve 9360

BlackBerry Curve 9360 comments

BlackBerry Curve 9360 comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
357,278
Rated by :
598 user(s)
The BlackBerry Curve 9360 features an 800 MHz processor, a 5 megapixel camera and all the features you would expect from a BlackBerry - all packed into an ultra-thin design.
BlackBerry Curve 9360 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Nadir Elboussaki

Posted On : January 24, 2013
really slim good faster way better than a bold dunknoew
Mya

Posted On : December 11, 2012
Siapa nak jual blackberry 9360 murah2 contact i , serious buyer . i want two blackberry
users bb 9360

Posted On : September 12, 2012
After you update to 7.1..it come wif save batt mode,mble hotspot,wikitude,fm radio n some more new app..juz buy it n u will stsfied..even the shape is same as others.hu
ARORA

Posted On : April 25, 2012
great..slim n style.... better than touchscreenn
Mr.crack

Posted On : April 13, 2012
update os7.1 untuk menikmati fm radio,mobile hotspot dan wifi calling...
CSK

Posted On : January 24, 2012
Seriously, from when did this phone have a touchscreen?
secret

Posted On : December 21, 2011
Is it this bb curve 9360 is the better choice?because i like to buy it.
norhayati

Posted On : December 21, 2011
How long the battery will long last?? Coz mine only can use for 6hrs for normal usage same like previous one, I can use for 1 1/2 day.
ramen

Posted On : October 04, 2011
where can I get this? Is it possible for me to get it at the price of telco bundle rm599??? email me at ramenhasniran@gmail.com
IQ

Posted On : October 03, 2011
BlackBerry® Curve™ 9360 is only RM1218, refer digi web site. If telco bundle ur can get as low RM599
1 2


Follow us on: