M88 > Cellphone > Blackberry > BlackBerry Curve 8900

BlackBerry Curve 8900 comments

BlackBerry Curve 8900 comments
RRP: TBA
AP: TBA
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
428,054
Rated by :
396 user(s)
The BlackBerry Curve 8900 (Javelin) is a quad-band smartphone, provide global connectivity that is compatible with T-Mobile's nationwide EDGE network for fast data access and web browsing.
BlackBerry Curve 8900 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
looking for bb

Posted On : October 04, 2011
contact me at ramenhasniran@gmail.com i'm looking for a 2nd bb, at the price of rm500 below. any type of bb.
lookingfor BB

Posted On : January 30, 2011
want to buy bb.2nd.x kisah ape jenis.tp hrga 650 ke bawah.add me in
Fb,MrEvil Philanthropist or gilegile73@yahoo.com.
aidil

Posted On : December 07, 2010
im selling new and original set of BB Curve 8900. complete with standard accessories. only for RM750. COD preferred. my location at kuantan. shipping also can be arranged with additional small amount cost.
faiz

Posted On : December 03, 2010
blackberry curve 8900. full set include for RM650
alfianz

Posted On : December 02, 2010
Urgent selling.Very new only used one week reason for sell is that i want to buy satio. 3G,wifi,GPS,Bluetooth,blackberry smartphone. - Full Set Include : *Box *Charger *CD *User Manual *Handsfree *Data Cable *Pouch Bag - Can Use With Any Sim Cards (Simfree) - Made in Mexico ( Not China made Replica)

call me 0123452403

price firm RM720
yussamir

Posted On : October 22, 2010
Amalina, Sorry late.

call me at 0132730807
Miniraxe

Posted On : September 25, 2010
To Anyone Who Interested To Buy BlackBerry Smartphones & Blackberry Cases

Please Send Me A Msg At 0173123818

Or U can Add Me At Facebook : www.facebook.com/miniraxe

& My Blog : miniraxe.blogspot.com
kluptowndotcom

Posted On : September 25, 2010
i am sale 100% original blackberry Curve 8900 RM.790 interested go www.kluptown.com
amalinaAR

Posted On : September 22, 2010
yussamir how can I contact you?im interested.
yussamir

Posted On : September 22, 2010
Hi there!

I wish to sell my blackberry bold 1 in cheapest price.

Price: 600 (firm)

Why want to sell: I already bought another blackberry which bold 2. Already use this phone for 1 years. Still in good condition.

Includding: Phone + Car Charger. That's all. and with two Battery.
1 2 3


Follow us on: