mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Apple > Apple iPad 2

Apple iPad 2 comments

Apple iPad 2 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
553,057
Rated by :
611 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: N/A
Apple iPad 2, the next generation of its magical device for browsing the web, reading and sending email, enjoying photos, watching videos, listening to music, playing games, reading ebooks and much more. iPad 2 features an entirely new design that is 33 percent thinner and up to 15 percent lighter than the original iPad, while maintaining the same stunning 9.7-inch LED-backlit LCD screen.
Sponsored Advertisement
Apple iPad 2 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Daniel

Posted On : March 02, 2013
i looking for ipad 3. location jb. budget RM 600
Visitor

Posted On : November 09, 2012
0166182954 and 0103918089 are scammers, never want COD....
amy

Posted On : October 15, 2012
i like to sell my ipad 2 16GB and wifi Price RM 1300(Nego) Location:Johor call me: 0197688700
hakim

Posted On : August 14, 2012
i want to buy ipad2 16g with the price of rm800, anyone want to sell can contact me 0196417130, area KL, temerloh or Kota Bharu
Aidura

Posted On : June 21, 2012
Yaty, awk area jb kt mana?bg email..sy di pontian..nk tny tntg ipad 2 yg awk nk let go tu..
Yaty

Posted On : June 20, 2012
I want to sell IPAD 2 WIFI 3G 16GB white.good condition like 99% new.include charger,box n screen protector.only used 2 month..still got warranty from apple..serius buyer only,limited! Please email to me..area johor bahru..tq
ahmed

Posted On : June 18, 2012
I want to buy used Apple Original Ipad 2, 16 gb with wifi only and used Iphone 4 or 4s. I am coming only for 2 days to kaulalumpur. Email me so we can setup an appointment. Thanks
chow

Posted On : June 10, 2012
6 month Used ipad 2 16gb 3g+wifi for sale Rm1100. Full original acesorry w box.. Interess call 0196913709 for cod.
Apeet

Posted On : April 07, 2012
Ipad 2 wifi 3g 64gb full set with box for sale..only used 3 months..urgent selling..apeet-0165972544
khai

Posted On : January 22, 2012
nk tnya ni..brape price Ipad2 skrg?..ada sape tahu x.
1 2 3


Follow us on: